Copyright 2016 Ambassador Transportation
Sanibel, Captiva &
South Seas Island Resort
Airport Transportation
to & from RSW, Ft. Myers
Sanibel - $65-$75
Captiva - $88

Price does not include Driver Gratuity

Private Car Service for up to Three People
RSW, Page Field or Private Sky Aviation, Fort Myers, FL
Additional Passengers $10 each

Post prices are for Cash Customers
Credit Card Customers add $5

No Hidden Fees for Fuel Surcharges,
Tolls or Child Safety Seats
Ambassador Transportation - where all our customers are treated like VIPs!
No one knows Sanibel and Captiva Islands better than Ambassador Transportation.
Our drivers are experts at providing superior service to Residents and Visitors.

We offer the cleanest, best maintained Town Cars and Private Van Service available. Our cars pass a strict
inspection daily and undergo a reliable maintenance programs to ensure the highest quality dependability and
reliability possible.

Our vehicles are cleaned daily to meet the highest standards possible.

Our drivers are second to none for courteous, professional, reliable service.

We specialize in providing only the highest quality transportation to our customers.

Call (239) 204-0783
Best Choice for Shuttle,
Lincoln Town Car,
Passenger Van
and Airport Transportation

Anchor Inn and Cottages, Sanibel -  www.sanibelanchorinn.com
Blue Dolphin, Sanibel - www.bluedolphincottages.com
Captiva Island Inn B&B, Cottages, Captiva - www.captivaislandinn.com
Caribe Beach Resort, Sanibel - www.caribebeachresort.com
Casa Ybel Resort, Sanibel - www.casaybelresort.com
Castaways at Blind Pass, Sanibel - www.castawayssanibel.com
Colony Resort, Sanibel - www.colonyresortsanibel.com
Driftwood Inn, Sanibel - www.driftwoodsanibel.com
Gulf Breeze Cottages, Sanibel - www.gbreeze.com
Holiday Inn Beach Resort, Sanibel - www.sanibelbeachresort.com
Island Inn, Sanibel - www.islandinnsanibel.com
Jensen's On the Gulf, Captiva - www.gocaptiva.com
Kona Kai Motel & Cottages, Sanibel - www.konakaimotel.com
Mitchell's Sand Castles "By the Sea", Sanibel - www.mitchellssandcastles.com
Palm View Inn, Sanibel - www.palmviewsanibel.com
Parrot Nest, Sanibel - www.parrotnest.com
Periwinkle Cottages of Sanibel, Sanibel - www.periwinklecottages.com
Sandpiper Inn, Sanibel - www.sandpiperinnsanibel.com
Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort & Spa, Fort Myers - www.sanibelharbourmarriott.com
Sanibel Inn, Sanibel - www.sanibelcollection.com
Sanibel Sunset Beach Resort, Sanibel - www.sanibelcollection.com
Seahorse Cottages on Sanibel - www.seahorsecottages.com
Seaside Inn, Sanibel - www.sanibelcollection.com
Shalimar Resort, Sanibel - www.shalimar.com
Song of the Sea, Sanibel - www.sanibelcollection.com
Sundial Beach & Golf Resort, Sanibel - www.sanibelcollection.com
Sunshine Island Inn, Sanibel - www.sunshineislandinn.com
Tarpon Tail Inn, Sanibel - www.tarpontail.com
The Palms of Sanibel, Sanibel - www.palmsofsanibel.com
Tween Waters Inn, Captiva - www.tween-waters.com
Waterside Inn on the Beach, Sanibel - www.watersideinn.net
West Wind Inn, Sanibel - www.westwindinn.com
(239) 204-0783
24 Hour Service
Reservation Phone Lines
Open 7AM - 7PM Eastern
A Division of CSP, Associates, Inc.
Ambassador Transportation
Best Lincoln Town Car Service and  Private Shuttle Van Service in SW Florida!